do it for fun


Now i’m Bloggin’
July 7, 2006, 3:34 pm
Filed under: Animation, Art, Artist

Ok…  This time, im going to pump blood into this blog.  Feel free to… look around.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

WOW. I am going to be your first comment. I feel so honored. In doing so I think I should be awarded the #1 in the line of your new sketchbook signature series. Yeah that’s the ticket. Your artwork is fabulous Aaron. Perhaps one day you can draw a sketch of me?

Comment by Dad




Leave a Reply

